Contacts

Central email: info@mng.hu

 

Visitor services: info@mng.hu
                  Office: +36-1 201 9082 (Mon-Fri: 10 am 5 pm)
                     Information desks: +36-20 439 7331, 439 7325  (Tue-Sun 10 am - 6 pm)

Sections within the Hungarian National Gallery: 


Secretary of Director-General:
secretary@mfab.hu

                  tel: +36-1 3560-049 Fax: +36-1 2126-631
Secretary of the Deputy Director-General of Science:
                  tel: +36-1 3758-858 Fax: +36-1 3755-084

 

Friends of the Museum : friends@mfab.hu 
Docent programme: docent@mfab.hu
Library: mnglibrary@mfab.hu
                  tel: +36-1 4697-746, 4697-747 (Mon-Fri 10.00-16.00)

Guided tours: education@mng.hu
                  tel: +36-20 4397-408; +36-1 4697-180 (Mon-Fri 10.00-16.00)
Museum Shop: shopmng@mfab.hu
                  tel: +36-1 2010-887 (Tue-Sun 10.00-17.30)
Volunteer Programme: volunteer@mfab.hu
Communication: program@mfab.hu
                  tel: +36-1 3559-975
PR & Marketing: marketing@mfab.hu
Private Event Organisation: event@mfab.hu
Reproduction Office: repro.office@mfab.hu
                  tel: +36- 20 4397-397 fax: +36-1 2127-356

Press: sajto.mng@mfab.hu  

Museum of Fine Arts Budapest 
1146 Budapest, Dózsa György út 41. 
Postal address: 1396 Budapest, 62. POB 463.
www.mfab.hu

Hungarian National Gallery

Buda Palace Building A-B-C-D
1014 Budapest, Szent György tér 2.
Postal address: 1250 Budapest, POB 31.
Central e-mail: info@mng.hu
www.mng.hu